4-hour BDI course

ASC Online Courses
ASC Online Courses

Live Chat
Contact Us

  • Home
  • Online Courses
    • Florida BDI Traffic School
    • Florida Basic Driver Improvement Live
    • Florida Streaming Traffic School
    • Florida DVD Traffic School (English)
    • Florida DVD Traffic School (Spanish)
    • Florida VHS Traffic School (English)
    • Florida VHS Traffic School (Spanish)
    • Florida ADI Traffic School
    • Florida 12 Hour ADI Live
    • Judge Ordered Traffic School
    • Florida Mature Driver Course
    • Florida DATA/TLSAE Course
    • First Time Driver Live
    • Florida DATA/TLSAE Streaming Course
    • Florida Learner’s Permit Exam
    • Florida Driver License Prep
    • New Jersey Defensive Driving
    • New York Defensive Driving
    • NY Defensive Driving Streaming Course
    • Joshua’s Law Course
    • Texas Defensive Driving
    • Texas Defensive Driving + Driving Record
    • Texas Defensive Driving Streaming Course
    • Texas Defensive Driving Streaming Course + Driving Record
    • Texas Driving Record
    • Texas Adult Driver
    • Texas Teen Driver Ed
    • Ohio Driver Education Course
    • California Defensive Driving
    • California Mature Driver
    • New Jersey Mature Driver
    • Delaware Defensive Driving
    • Delaware Defensive Driving Refresher
    • Safemotorist Courses
    • Pennsylvania Defensive Driving
    • Virginia Driver Improvement Course
    • Maryland Defensive Driving
    • DC Defensive Driving
    • West Virginia Defensive Driving
    • Connecticut Defensive Driving
    • North Carolina Defensive Driving
    • Massachusetts Defensive Driving
    • New Hampshire Defensive Driving
    • Rhode Island Defensive Driving
    • Vermont Defensive Driving
    • Michigan Defensive Driving
    • 10-Hour Hazard Recognition Training for Construction
    • 10-Hour Hazard Recognition Training for General Industry
    • 30-Hour Hazard Recognition Training for Construction
    • 30-Hour Hazard Recognition Training for General Industry
    • 8-Hour Hazwoper Training
    • 24-Hour Hazwoper Training
    • 40-Hour Hazwoper Training
    • 1-Hour GHS Hazard Communication Online Course
    • OSHA Certificate Courses
    • 16-Hour Cosmetology Continuing Education
    • 4-Hour Cosmetology HIV/AIDS
    • 2-Hour Cosmetology HIV/AIDS Refresher
    • 2-Hour Barbering HIV/AIDS Initial License
    • 2-Hour Barbering HIV/AIDS Conitnuing Education
    • Florida Tattoo Certification
    • Texas Notary Public
    • Florida Notary Public
    • Florida Boating Course
    • Pass the First Time
    • FL Insurance License
    • FL Limited Liability Company
    • FL Fictitious Name (DBA)
    • Florida Parenting Class
  • Contact Us
  • Returning Students

4-Hour HIV/AIDS Training For Your FL Cosmetologist License

If you want to become a cosmetologist in Florida, you’ll need a license from the state’s Board of Cosmetology. To fulfill the requirements for that license, you need to take a 4-hour HIV/AIDS training course. Our course meets the requirement for this training, and it’s 100% online, letting you take it at your pace, on your time.

The certificate you receive at the end of the course is necessary for your application to the state for your license, but we make it easy. Just register, complete the material, and pass the final exam to get proof of your completion. We’ll give you as many attempts as you need to pass the final, so there’s no need to stress! All of the material is online, so you don’t need anything extra. And if you have any questions or problems, we provide 24/7 customer support to help you.

$

Register Now!

Live Support
Live Support

Questions? Call Us
1-800-393-1063

Brought to you by:
American Safety Council

  • 100% Online Courses
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Log On and Off as Needed
  • Money-Back Guarantee!

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Home | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright © , American Safety Council, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


  • BMV Live Chat

  • Driver License & ID Card
  • Vehicle Registration
  • Vehicle Titles
  • Suspensions & Reinstatements
  • Forms & Manuals
  • More…
  • Motor Vehicle Dealers
  • Motorcycle Ohio
  • Ohio Driver Training
  • Insurance Companies Only
  • Government Only






Driver License & ID Card

Driver License First Issuance

  • Probationary Driver Licensing – Under Age 18
  • Temporary Permit – Under Age 18
  • Temporary Permit – Over 18 Age
  • Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Course
  • Driving and Skills Test
  • New Ohio Resident
  • Driver License Renewal

  • Current Ohio License
  • Temporarily Out-of-State
  • Military/Volunteer
  • Driver License Restrictions

  • Vision Requirement
  • Medical Restriction
  • Non-U.S. Citizens

  • Permanent Residents
  • Non-Renewable/Non-Transferable
  • I-94 Asylum Procedure
  • Commercial Driver

  • CDL Testing
  • CDL Classes
  • CDL Endorsements and Restrictions
  • CDL Self-Certification
  • CDL Exemptions
  • CDL Hearing Exemption
  • CDL Farm Waiver
  • CDL Provisional Medical Certification
  • Motorcycle/Motor Scooter License

  • Motorcycle/Motor Scooter
  • Moped/Motorized Bicycle
  • Mandatory Insurance

    Identification Card

  • Ohio ID Card
  • ID R Kids
  • Other Information

  • Living Will
  • Organ Donation
  • Identity Fraud
  • Social Security Number
  • Voter Registration
  • Your Personal Information
  • Next of Kin
  • Armed Forces Designation
  • Acceptable Documents

    1. BMV
    2. Driver License & ID Card
    3. First Issuance – Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Course
    Driver License First Issuance

    Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Course

    An applicant for an initial driver’s license, who is age 18 or older and who fails the first attempt at the maneuverability or road portion of the driving test, is required to take an abbreviated adult driver training course before attempting the driving test for a second time.

    Options to Take the Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Course

    There are four options for the applicant:

    • A 4-hour in-person class followed by 4 hours of behind-the-wheel training with a licensed instructor with a licensed abbreviated adult driver training school.
    • A 4-hour state-approved online course followed by 4 hours of behind-the-wheel training with a licensed instructor affiliated with a licensed abbreviated adult driver training school.
    • A 4-hour in-person class followed by 24 hours of driving with a licensed driver 21 years of age or older.
    • A 4-hour state-approved online course followed by 24 hours of driving with a licensed driver 21 years of age or older. 

    Applicants who choose the option for 24 hours of driving with a licensed driver 21 years of age or older cannot complete more than four hours of driving in one day. In addition, applicants who choose this option are required to complete the Twenty-Four Hour Affidavit (form BMV 5789) .

    Requirements

    Before the second attempt at the driving test, the applicant must:

    • Provide a certificate of completion of an abbreviated adult driver training course.
    • If applicable, provide a completed and notarized Twenty-Four Hour Affidavit (form BMV 5789) .

    Where Do I Go?

    • For a complete list of schools offering the abbreviated adult driver training courses, click HERE .

    More Information

    If the applicant fails the second attempt at the driving test, he or she is not required to take another abbreviated adult driver training course. The applicant must wait seven days before taking the driving test again.

    Ohio Administrative Code: 4501-8

    Related Links

    • Sample Knowledge Test
    • Identity Fraud
    • Acceptable Documents
    • Fees
    • Forms

    Have Questions?

    Please contact us
    by Live Chat

    Or call (614) 752-7600

    Monday – Friday

    7:00 A.M. – 5:30 P.M.
    Saturday
    8:00 A.M. – 1:45 P.M.

    Stay Connected

    Get the latest news and updates directly in your inbox.

    • TRAINING
    • |

    • PRODUCTS
    • |

    • MEMBERSHIP
    • |

    • FIRST AID
    • |

    • DEFENSIVE-DRIVING
    Safety and Health Council of North Carolina

    A non-profit association preventing injury through
    safety education and training since 1960!

    • About Us
      • Mission and Background
      • Board of Directors
      • Staff
    • Safety Training
      • Safety Classes Scheduled
      • On-site Training
    • Training Schedule
    • 2019 Training Schedule
    • Certificate Programs
      • Advanced Safety Certificate
      • MESH Program
    • Membership NSC
    • Safety Congress
    • Product Sales
    • Hotels
    • Photos
    • safeTEEN Driving Classes
    • Traffic Violations

    Defensive Driving Classes in North Carolina

    On-line Registration Raleigh, NC Driving School

    4 Hour, 8 Hour, Alive at 25

    Click below for information about our
    4 Hour Repeat Offender Driving Class
    – safeTEEN Driving

    National Safety Council’s 4 Hour and 8 Hour classes are conveniently offered at various times in our Raleigh classroom for wake county traffic tickets/citations. Pre-registration is required but you do not pay for the class until you arrive. We accept any major credit card, debit card, or money order. Sorry, cash or personal checks cannot be accepted.

    • Simply click which one of the following courses you would like to attend
    • complete the required information below – IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO ENTER YOUR PERSONAL INFO, PLEASE CALL (919) 719-9800 TO REGISTER!
    • Click submit button.
    • You should receive a driving class confirmation by e-mail. If you do not receive a confirmation, please check your "JUNK" or "SPAM" folder. You can call us back at (919) 719-9800.
    • You will receive a security-controlled, non-reproducible National Safety Council Certificate of Completion upon successful completion of the course.
    • And if your plans change, just let us know and we are happy to reschedule you to a more convenient class at no charge. However, if you fail to show up for a scheduled class, a $30.00 “No Show” fee will be assessed. This policy does not apply to our safeTEEN Driving Academy classes, as these Behind-The-Wheel Repeat Offender classes are PREPAID, NON-REFUNDABLE.

    Free Parking
    3739 National Drive    
    Cumberland Building, Suite 125
    Raleigh, NC 27612

    safeTEEN 4 Hour (Repeat Offender) $95

    You must call to register and prepay for this course!
    Click here for more information or call (919) 719-9800. Dates are as follows:

    Ages 15 – 20

    Saturday, October 20, 8am – Noon

    Register on-line below for 4 and 8 Hour Courses Below:

    PLEASE CHOOSE ONLY ONE(1) DATE!

    We are the North Carolina chapter of the National Safety Council!

    Schedule A Driving Class

    Call (919) 719-9800

     

    Contact

    2709 Water Ridge Parkway, Suite 120
    Charlotte, NC 28217
    (704) 644-4200
    3739 National Drive, Cumberland Building, Suite 125
    Raleigh, NC 27612
    (919) 719-9800

    Copyright ©2018 Safety and Health Council of North Carolina